Streaming

I’m a musician and a punter.  With my musician head on, I’m concerned about income from streaming services, with my punter head on, I like streaming! I tried Apple Music for a while, found the interface a bit clunky and then it stopped working on my desktop machine (I think I needed to do an OS updated or something I resented at that moment). So I moved to Spotify and it does what I want; I can listen to music easily at any time and the interface doesn’t piss me off.

We all hope we can leave some sort of legacy – personally and professionally – and with the recent death of a close friend who was a mastering engineer who created a playlist of tracks he’d worked on, I decided to do the same.

Leave a Reply

